4.8

Based on 387 Reviews

387 Reviews

(317)
(63)
(7)
(0)
(0)
  • DH

    Douglas H.

    Australia - Index Premium Trader ($60k)

    The great and most admirable thing about myfxindex is the fact that they are fast in providing funds for trading. They have removed my phobia of being in a challenge mode, so i have the peace of mind to look for profitable trades with my personal trading strategy to make profit and get paid!

    15/06/2024

    myFXindex

    Ashley - Customer Relations Manager

    Thank you Douglas for your feedback, we are glad to have you onboard and be rest assured myFXindex is always committed to serve you better. Happy trading!

    15/06/2024
  • DB

    David B

    USA - Index Premium Trader ($60k)

    There are good prop firms out there. But when it comes to profit withdrawal, no one beats MyFxindex in terms of speed. Hit your profit target today, request withdrawal from the traders portal , and get paid in couple of hours.

    14/07/2024

    myFXindex

    Ashley - Customer Relations Manager

    Thank you David for the feedback, as a product built by traders for traders we understand what it takes to hit profit target hence, we invested so much in modern & advance technology to help fast track all our withdrawals and payouts. Happy trading!

    14/07/2024
  • TP

    Tawanda P.

    South Africa - Index Classic Trader ($30k)

    As a day trader, trading index classic $30K account smoothly without daily target is such a huge relief. Let’s see how far I can grow this account.

    19/05/2024
  • HF

    Hassan F.

    Pakistan - Index Classic Trader ($30k)

    I have been funded just today, very fast and helpful support. Rules may appear to be strict, but eventually it helps you to remain funded and dont mess up your account. no payments received yet so i will update as soon as my first payout.

    11/07/2024
  • AM

    Ahmad M.

    UAE - Index Premium Trader ($60k)

    I am just starting with MyFxindex, so far, from payment to creation and funding of my account infact the entirety of the on-boarding process has been so wonderful. It’s fast how they respond to requests and other issues, I like that and I hope is same for all other process.

    21/03/2024

    myFXindex

    Spohie - Customer Support Specialist

    Thank you Ahmad for the review, please be informed that our traders are the king here, we are only here to serve you all. We are glad to have you onboard, Happy trading!

    21/03/2024
  • MH

    Melvin H.

    Belgium - Index Classic Trader ($30k)

    MyFxindex is a good company that offer a live account from the beginning and they also have something unique 👌 their fast payout which is awesome.

    14/04/2024
  • AE

    Andrew E.

    Canada - Index Classic Trader ($30k)

    MyFxindex is not just another prop trading firm. They are a community of traders who are committed to each other's success and well-being. They offer a transparent and innovative approach to trading, top notch service.

    26/05/2024

    myFXindex

    Spohie - Customer Support Specialist

    Thank you Andrew for your review, we are glad to have you onboard and be rest assured myFXindex is always committed to serve you better. Happy trading!

    26/05/2024
  • JP

    Jürgen P

    Germany - Index Premium Trader ($60k)

    MyFXindex came timely when needed, sick and tired of those demo challenges. I can’t wait to hit my first 4% profit and withdraw to recoup back my subscription fee.

    17/04/2023
  • AO

    Ademola O.

    Nigeria - Index Classic Trader ($30k)

    It’s amazing, very friendly customer service, prompt replies on their traders hub as well. I wish there were indices by the way. I recommend to use index premium account in order to get the flexibility and much easier to grow your account.

    11/05/2024

    myFXindex

    Ashley - Customer Relations Manager

    Thank you Ademola for the feedback, please be informed that Indicies are solely available to our indecLOCK traders for now, but we are planning on rolling that out for all users. Be rest assured myFXindex is always committed to serve you better. Happy trading!

    11/05/2024
  • HN

    Harry N.

    United Kingdom - Index Premium Trader ($60k)

    I have been trading with MyFxindex for couple of months now and it’s been a fabulous experience. For traders with good trading skills they offer great opportunity.

    10/04/2023
  • KA

    Kwami A.

    Ghana - Index Classic Trader ($30k)

    Great all round experience with MyFxindex. The support team is very attentive to detail and wont leave you hanging no matter what problem/question/complaint you may have, that gives a sense of belonging. And the best part is that they do pay when you reach your target. I highly recommend.

    05/05/2024

    myFXindex

    Spohie - Customer Support Specialist

    Thank you Kwami for the review, please be informed that our traders are the king here, we are only here to serve you all. We are glad to have you onboard, Happy trading!

    05/05/2024
  • TK

    Tumaini K.

    Kenya - Index Classic Trader ($30k)

    I’m so happy to be part of the myfxindex prop firm they deliver what they promise...I just received my 30k trading fund..wow!!! I’m so happy...please don’t hesitate to join.

    14/06/2023
  • VF

    Vrabec F.

    Slovakia - Index Classic Trader ($30k)

    Just got funded, yipeeeee so excited. I will come back to this review when I got my withdrawal target.

    8/06/2023
  • AW

    Andre W

    Malta - Index Classic Trader ($30k)

    1) Super fast path to trading with company. Take minutes. Very important, because we all moving fast.
    2) Great trading conditions, spreads, execution.
    3) Support team is always there.
    4) "Not a scam" as other firms.
    5) Fast scaling if doing good.

    11/04/2023
  • MR

    Matteo R.

    Italy - Index Classic Trader ($30k)

    I have been trading for a long time, but since I joined MyFxindex I have a lot of opportunities, now I feel like I am part of something big.

    27/04/2024

    myFXindex

    Ashley - Customer Relations Manager

    Thank you Matteo for your review, we are glad to have you onboard and be rest assured myFXindex is always committed to serve you better. Happy trading!

    27/04/2024
  • CB

    Chaabane B

    Morocco - Index Classic Trader ($30k)

    What I enjoy about MyFxindex, when I need something and I send a WhatsApp message , I can have a chat with someone , a trader , can understand what I’m talking about, reassuring…

    3/05/2023
  • AN

    Andreas N.

    Cyprus - Index Classic Trader ($30k)

    Great prop firm, i would recommend to anyone, looking for a stable prop firm.

    12/06/2023
  • EA

    Eric A

    South Africa - Index Premium Trader ($60k)

    I trade for some other firms, I can say without mincing of words that this firm is one of the best I've ever worked with. Enjoying it.

    11/06/2024

    myFXindex

    Spohie - Customer Support Specialist

    Thank you Eric for your feedback, we are glad to have you onboard and be rest assured myFXindex is always committed to serve you better. Happy trading!

    11/06/2024
  • CL

    Charles L

    Canada - Index Premium Trader ($60k)

    Joining MyFxindex has been the best decision of my life so far. I love everything about this prop firm. Haven't had any issues whatsoever with their services. In fact customer service is very helpful and prompt with their response. I highly recommend this firm to talented traders across the globe. Keep up the good work myfxindex

    17/07/2024

    myFXindex

    Ashley - Customer Relations Manager

    Thank you Charles for your feedback, we are glad to have you onboard and be rest assured myFXindex is always committed to serve you better. Happy trading!

    17/07/2024
  • SU

    Stefan U

    Germany - Index Classic Trader ($30k)

    what gave me much experience is the point of understanding that a bigger account is not what makes you money or makes you a good trader but having the best way to manage risks and sticking to one strategy no matter the kind of account. i have learnt to be patient whenever i take my trades since the lots size given is not so much which requires patience to get the the required target.

    17/07/2024
  • KE

    Kojo E

    Ghana - Index Classic Trader ($30k)

    I am still new to this company but I have had a very positive experience so far, they have been super helpful in setting up my account and were very quick, I paid for my account in the afternoon and I received my account details within 4hrs ready to start trading.

    16/07/2024

    myFXindex

    Ashley - Customer Relations Manager

    Thank you Kojo for your feedback, we are glad to have you onboard and be rest assured myFXindex is always committed to serve you better. Happy trading!

    16/07/2024
  • GH

    George H

    United Kingdom - Index Classic Trader ($30k)

    Thank you MyFxindex! It's great to come across myfxindex and experience trading like a pro with them! I would love to have a long-term partnership with MyFxindex.

    16/07/2024

    myFXindex

    Spohie - Customer Support Specialist

    Thank you George for your feedback, we are glad to have you onboard and be rest assured myFXindex is always committed to serve you better. Happy trading!

    16/07/2024
  • AS

    Ali S

    Pakistan - Index Classic Trader ($30k)

    I found myfxindex as a mile stone in forex trading. It help to sustain forex trader in the forex market. Surely, I can't afford this survival rate without such a platform. This firm has very efficient support, the procedures as described are followed properly.

    16/07/2024
  • MV

    Mattias V.

    Estonia - IndexLOCK Classic Trader ($30k)

    Excellent!!! I should have dropped this review last week, but was pretty occupied. I am currently trading on IndexLock Classic, which means I will be trading this account for a whole full 1 year without any recurring payment. Feels like I’m dreaming right now, my approach to trading has changed , no rush no deadlines. I treat my account like an investment banker hahaha. You guys are the best Myfxindex

    15/07/2024

    myFXindex

    Ashley - Customer Relations Manager

    Thank you Mattias for your feedback, we are glad to have you as one of our indexLOCK account holder and be rest assured myFXindex is always committed to serve you better. Happy trading!

    15/07/2024
  • CN

    Chinedu N

    Nigeria - Index Classic Trader ($30k)

    Easy to apply and very good customer service.

    15/07/2024
  • NS

    Njeri S

    Kenya - Index Premium Trader ($60k)

    For me the best prop firm. There are really professional. I’m really happy and proud to be one of their funded trader

    14/07/2024
  • OK

    Omar K.

    UAE - Index Classic Trader ($30k)

    MyFxindex is a very good company, response is very fast. Premium Services

    13/07/2024
  • TP

    Theo P.

    Cyprus - Index Classic Trader ($30k)

    Their instant funding policy is really good . And their payout options are great.

    13/07/2024
  • CD

    Christopher D.

    Malta - Index Premium Trader ($60k)

    I have a very nice experience in myfxindex. Their customer service respond to their client in a nice way and take care of our problems as fast as they can.

    12/07/2024
  • MO

    Michael O.

    Australia - Index Classic Trader ($30k)

    I enjoy trading with myfxindex. No pressure to get results and the possibility to refinance are two of the best reasons I like trading with MyFxindex.

    12/07/2024
  • RC

    Robert C.

    USA - Index Classic Trader ($30k)

    Fantastic conditions for trading! I love it.

    11/07/2024
  • AS

    Alessandro S.

    Italy - Index Classic Trader ($30k)

    Excellent prop firm. customer care very supportive.

    11/07/2024
  • VJ

    Vladislav J.

    Bulgaria - Index Classic Trader ($30k)

    MyFxindex is a great platform and pays out on time and I would recommend it to any trader.

    11/07/2024
  • VO

    Viraj O.

    India - Index Classic Trader ($30k)

    Great funding company I got my pay last month after hitting the withdrawal target . I love you myfxindex you are the best.

    10/07/2024

    myFXindex

    Ashley - Customer Relations Manager

    Thank you Viraj for your feedback, be rest assured myFXindex is always committed to serve you better. Happy trading!

    10/07/2024
  • FO

    Fadhlan O.

    Indonesia - Index Classic Trader ($30k)

    Great support, perfect trading conditions, affordable packages, and a wonderful prop trading firm!

    10/07/2024
  • DS

    Dineo S.

    Botswana - Index Classic Trader ($30k)

    MyFxindex is a great prop firm for traders that sustain trades above all they help traders to develop trust in thier own analysis . and payment is very fast and reliable too.

    09/07/2024

    myFXindex

    Spohie - Customer Support Specialist

    Thank you Dineo for your feedback, we are glad to have you onboard and be rest assured myFXindex is always committed to serve you better. Happy trading!

    09/07/2024
  • BG

    Bakti G.

    Indonesia - Index Classic Trader ($30k)

    MyFxindex is such a best firm i ever found. Got two withdrawals, One withdrawal is received in my account and the Other withdrawal will be received on Tuesday. I am loving this company. Thank You myfxindex team.

    05/06/2024

    myFXindex

    Ashley - Customer Relations Manager

    Thank you Bakti for your feedback, be rest assured myFXindex is always committed to serve you better. Happy trading!

    05/06/2024
  • SN

    Štefan N.

    Slovakia - Index Classic Trader ($30k)

    The withdrawal process is smooth. I’ve never had any issue with it

    11/06/2024
  • AQ

    Alvarez Q

    Switzerland - Index Classic Trader ($30k)

    This is a genuine platform on time payouts very nice experience..

    03/04/2024
  • AA

    Amit A

    India - Index Premium Trader ($60k)

    MyFxindex is Legit! I've been trading with them for couple of months now and I've hit my target twice. I was paid without any hitches and delays. I highly recommend myfxindex for every good fx trader out there looking for a legit prop firm

    07/03/2024

    myFXindex

    Spohie - Customer Support Specialist

    Thank you Amit for your feedback, be rest assured myFXindex is always committed to serve you better. Happy trading!

    07/03/2024
  • SE

    Sonia E

    Nigeria - Index Classic Trader ($30k)

    Serious prop trading firm. I have joined earlier this month. It is an accessible program to get funded straight away. Be really careful to read all of the conditions because it can be an awful experience if you do withdraw and haven't respected the rules (trading time cost me $65). After, rules are rules but their is no description of the fine you can have for it.

    23/04/2024

    myFXindex

    Ashley - Customer Relations Manager

    Thank you Sonia for your feedback, our trading terms and condition are pretty easy to abide with which will ensure you’re discipline as a professional trader. Please be rest assured myFXindex is always committed to serve you better. Happy trading!

    23/04/2024
  • MO

    Magnus O.

    Norway - Index Premium Trader ($60k)

    Myfxindex help me to manage risk with more carefullness.

    19/05/2024
  • AR

    Anders R.

    Norway - Index Classic Trader ($30k)

    Really will recommend myfxindex as it build phycology and discipline to the trading. Happy to mention have got more than 2 withdrawals already from them and they are really prompt in sharing profit. Keep Rocking team!

    01/05/2024

    myFXindex

    Ashley - Customer Relations Manager

    Thank you Anders for your feedback, please be rest assured myFXindex is always committed to serve you better. Happy trading!

    01/05/2024
  • AH

    Androula H.

    Cyprus - Index Classic Trader ($30k)

    It’s honestly a fair price for the funded program they offer, and their trading rules is simple if you know how to trade. They even offer discounts if you trade really well! Super fabulous. I will soon opt in for their indexLock which will enable me trade for 1 year without payment.

    30/04/2024

    myFXindex

    Spohie - Customer Support Specialist

    Thank you Androula for your feedback, we are glad to have you onboard and be rest assured myFXindex is always committed to serve you better. Happy trading!

    30/04/2024
  • LE

    Lucas E.

    Canada - Index Premium Trader ($60k)

    MyFxindex is good and reliable. Forex traders should try it out.

    08/06/2024
  • MP

    Mihkel P.

    Estonia - Index Classic Trader ($30k)

    They are legit they pay in time.I’ve lost many challenges but for the first time joining MyFxindex I’ve received my share without facing any demo challenges.they are the best funding company.

    15/06/2024

    myFXindex

    Ashley - Customer Relations Manager

    Thank you Mihkel for your feedback, we are glad to have you onboard and be rest assured myFXindex is always committed to serve you better. Happy trading!

    15/06/2024

Get Funded With Our Capital

Do you have what it takes to join the world’s most successful traders? Join myFXindex Now.